Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Elite ENT

Allergists & Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Phoenix, AZ

12 total reviews

Elite ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos L.
Submitted 07/22/19
The service was outstanding! The waiting time was perfect and I am very pleased with all of the staff. Highly recommend.
John A.
Submitted 07/22/19
He corrected my extremely deviated septum and performed my daughters tonsillectomy and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my families health care needs. He and his staff did a great job from beginning to end.
Angeline K.
Submitted 07/19/19
The whole staff were very friendly and efficient. Dr. Vazquez immediately diagnosed my symptoms, suggested several ideas to ease my pain and asked if I had any questions about the treatment. They also worked with me regarding payment. I highly recommend Elite ENT!
Kristina C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional office. The staff is great and always friendly!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Vasquez is very knowledge in his area of practice. He has many alternative ways of helping his patients resolve their allergy problems. I have suffered for years with allergies and until I started seeing Dr Vasquez I can truly say I am feeling so much better and continue enjoying life again without the allergy headaches. Thank you Dr. Vasquez
Carolyn A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Staff and Dr. very nice. Appreciate their attention to detail.
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/04/19
The office and all the ma’s were all friendly and very helpful. Dr. Vasquez was very professional and friendly, answered all my questions and I would recommend him to anyone needing a ENT.
Logan K.
Submitted 06/28/19
For the past several years, Dr Vasquez has done a great job taking care of my whole family - including myself, daughter, son and mother. Even just today, we had an urgent ENT referral from our pediatrician and he and his staff accomodated us and saw us within 90 mins of the request. Highly recommended for fantastic, expert ENT services and a very competent team.
Elizeth D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Awesome
Jaresthly G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent
Kathy D.
Submitted 08/17/18
The Doctor was very nice and patient.
Alexander S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Vazquez and the team were great. Would recommend to anyone looking for an awesome ENT!