Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite ENT

Allergists & Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Phoenix, AZ

33 total reviews

Elite ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 09/22/19
Awesome staff makes the procedure run like a well oiled machine. This office is quick and efficient on getting your needs meet. I was very impressed with my first visit. Actually got there early and was taken early for my appointment. Dr. Luis Vazquez, DO Awesome staff❗️
Ismael M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good was great
Michael M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Eric F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doc & staff were FANTASTIC ! I highly recommend Elite ENT !
Alyssia S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been to Elite ENT twice now and both times was a great experience. Dr. Vazquez makes it very comfortable and is very reassuring.
Debbie L.
Submitted 09/12/19
The doctor was very calm and patient! He listened well and was very compassionately professional
John T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional staff and Dr Vazquez very knowledgeable and takes his time to explain everything in detail
Tamalyn J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Informative
Verne G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent service and communication
Dawn S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Thank you for educating me on the problems with my inner ear. I feel much better knowing exactly what is going on.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good group of people here. Clean / professional facility. No ridiculous wait times.
Lina R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Doctor need to be more expressive about what he is doing during the visit :)
Sharell M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very thorough and efficient
Tereasa C.
Submitted 08/15/19
He’s amazing! He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/14/19
My experience with Dr. Vasquez was very positive. He was thorough, asked questions, and suggested remedies to my problem.
Larry M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Cauterize my nose
Vito L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Vasquez was very knowledgeable
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr was very pleasant and answered all my concerns
Kevin E.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great energy and professional
Jane Z.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Vasquez is very knowledgeable and personable. His office staff is friendly and they are bilingual. Very impressive.