Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite ENT

Allergists & Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Phoenix, AZ

50 total reviews

Elite ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Luis Vasquez was amazing and understanding.
Tammy K.
Submitted 11/09/19
It's all Good!!! Good doc...great staff!! Strongly Recommended
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good. Treated well.
Adolfo G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I loved it! Dr Vasquez was so nice and personable. From the moment he walked in I felt comfortable and at ease. So lucky we got referred to him. 100% recommended.
Jeralyn M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great ! Dr. Vazquez got right to the problem, finally some answers!! Great staff ! Looking forward to the procedure for some badly needed relief ! Thank you.
Maria O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very nice
Kruise W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone in the office was friendly helpful and made it a great experience.
Isabella A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Quick simple awesome
Lillian B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great waiting time! Very professional team. Doctor very professional as well. Excellent service and very friendly and communicative people. Thank you :)
Douglas W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Vasquez has found an out patient procedure that most likely will resolve my sinus drainage issues!
Zoee H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr V is awesome! He is absolutely amazing with kiddos and his staff is always friendly, fast and efficient!
Larry M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr explained the root of the problem not just the solution He gave suggestions of how to help in the future!
Martina Imelda Q.
Submitted 10/03/19
Muy lindos con nosotros , mucha gracias!
Cathy J.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff are professional and friendly.
Arnulfo G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Amazing service
Yonan K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very good happy Thank You
Monica M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Vasquez was very thorough and honest about my diagnosis.
James D.
Submitted 09/22/19
Awesome staff makes the procedure run like a well oiled machine. This office is quick and efficient on getting your needs meet. I was very impressed with my first visit. Actually got there early and was taken early for my appointment. Dr. Luis Vazquez, DO Awesome staff❗️
Ismael M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good was great
Michael M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good